Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 41 of 41 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"timewarpwiretap"
[etree]Radiators Live at Fitzgerald's on 2004-11-20 - Radiators
01. Tuning/Intro 02. Deep In My Voodoo 03. Wild And Free 04. Falling Through The Bottom Line 05. Long Hard Journey Home 06. This Wagon's Gonna Roll 07. Dear Prudence> 08. Barnburner 09. Crazy Mona>Fine Like Wine>Crazy Mona 10. River Run 11. Rain 12. Devil's Dream 13. Tell Me How Do You Feel 14. Black Is Black 15. Lost Radio 16. Pass Out The Hatchets> 17. Western Plains 18. My Gal 19. Paint It Black 20...
Keywords: Matrix; 16/48; Picklemic
Downloads: 134 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Jimmy's on 1984-12-31 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 12/31/1984 Jimmy's New Orleans, LA Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro > Honey Don't 02 - Mean Old World 03 - Corrina 04 - Keep On Poppin' That Shine 05 - Willin' 06 - Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down 07 - In My Life 08 - Auld Lang Syne 09 - River Run 10 - Operator 11 - [Tuning] 12 - One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer 13 - Wild Horses 14 - Down On The Corner Set 2 Disc 2 01 - (cut) > Domino 02 - Love Is A Tangle 03 - Kamikaze 04 - Red Dress 05 - Little Sister 06 - Sunglasses On 07 - Y...
Downloads: 377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace Roy Bucana...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Steve Rolfe; David Minches; 24 bit
Downloads: 616 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Fitzy; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 426 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Holiday Inn on 1987-10-31 - Radiators
DISC ONE, SET ONE 01. It's All Over Now 02. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) 03. Hard To Tell 04. Jack O'Diamonds 05. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 06. Smokin' Hole 07. Like Dreamers Do 08. Dead Flowers->Feelin' Alright// 09 //Feelin' Alright 10. Zigzagging Through Ghostland 11. Honey Don't DISC TWO, SET TWO 01. Haunted House 02. Devil's Dream 03. I've Got A Feeling->Slow Down 04. Slip Away 05...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 298 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Wilebski's on 1984-09-22 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 9/22/1984 Wilebski's St. Paul, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Love Grows On Ya 02 - Good Morning Miss Brown 03 - Good Things 04 - Confidential 05 - Hard Rock Kid 06 - Spanish Moon 07 - All Meat 08 - Shoot Out The Lights > Lights Out 09 - First Snow 10 - This Wagon's Gonna Roll 11 - You Can't Always Get What You Want 12 - You Can't Take It With You 13 - Hardcore Set 1 Disc 2 01 - The Cuckoo 02 - Give Me A Kiss (Just One Sweet Kiss) 03 - Hard To Handle 04 - Let The Red Wine Flow 05...
Downloads: 428 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Dream Palace on 1985-08-10 - Radiators
One Eyed Jack > You Ain't Goin' Nowhere > Isn't That So > Smokin' Hole Defying Gravity > Straight Eight Grief Snafu Corrina Dead Flowers > Last Getaway > Heartache > I'll Take You There > Last Getaway > Little Sadie Down On The Corner Railroad Bill River Run Caledonia Calling Honey Don't I Am A Lonesome Fugitive > White Line Fever > Good Things > UFO's Exactly Operator Factory Girl Brown Eyed Girl I Need You Luc//inda Junker's Blues > That's Alright Mama > New Speedway Boogie Everybody Ought To ...
Keywords: Mike Mahoney; Karl Bremer; Dream Palace; Karl's Picks
Downloads: 242 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Truckin' d1t03 - It Hurts Me Too d1t04 - Me And My Uncle d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Bass Problems d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - The Other One -> d1t12 - Cryptical Envelopment > d1t13 - Sugar Magnolia d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2; d2t02 - Smokestack Lightning d2t03 - Big Railroad Blues d2t04 - Me & Bobby McGee d2t05 - Deep Elem Blues d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 5,393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Hyatt Regency on 1998-10-31 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 10/31/1998 Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro > Tuning > Holiday > 02 - Get Your Rocks Off! > 03 - Spanish Moon > 04 - Forty-four Blues 05 - You Can't Keep No Secrets From The Holy Ghost 06 - Swamp Rat 07 - Drinkin' Dragon's Blood 08 - The Wrong Road 09 - Raindancer 10 - I Like My Poison 11 - Dead Eyes 12 - Moondance Set 1 Disc 2 01 - Cannibal Girls 02 - Little Sadie Set 2 Disc 2 03 - The End Is Not In Sight 04 - Voodoo Chile 05 - Wild And Free 06 - S...
Downloads: 400 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Easy To Love You, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Passenger, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dave usborne
Downloads: 608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 partial (electric Dead): Morning Dew, Me And My Uncle, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Cold Rain And Snow, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star > St. Stephen
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Marty Weinberg; Rob Berger
Downloads: 2,586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1981-06-27 - Radiators
Disk 1 Set 1 1- Key To The Highway 2- Cannibal Girls 3- House Of Blue Lights 4- Total Evaporation 5- Chevy 39 6- End Of Your Rope 7- Life On Mars 8- Automatic 9- Land Locked Lover 10- Every Dog Has His Day 11- My Whole World Flies Apart 12- Love Grows On 13- Creepin Vine> 14- Hold Back The Flood Disk 2 Set 2 1- Can't Take It Witcha 2- Happy Birthday Camile 3- Shoot Out The Lights 4- Nail Your Heart To Mine 5- My Home Is On The Border 6- Down In The Need 7- Doubled All Up In A Knot 8- Hardcore 9-...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 1,618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie El Paso Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sug...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Sugaree The Promised Land Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Ollin Arrageed -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Tony G
Downloads: 2,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rupp Arena, Lexington Center on 1978-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Finiculi Finicula, Passenger, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, E: Werewolves of London, E: U.S. Blues* *Second Encore
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,851 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues, E: She Belongs To Me* *Second Encore
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,039 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Orleans Suspects Live at Tipitina's Uptown on 2012-08-17 - New Orleans Suspects
01. Country Side Of Life 02. Let The Good Times Roll 03. Food For Thought 04. Funky Miracle 05. Get Back What You’re Giving 06. Ev'ry Wind (In The River) 07. Give It What You Can 08. What Is Success 09. Swampthang 10. Shape I'm In * 11. Loose Lucy 12. Hey Hey (Indians Comin') 13. 36 Cars 14. Let's Radiate 15. Willie's Second Line 16. Jesus On the Mainline * Encore: 17. Blackbird Special
Keywords: New Orleans Suspects, Suspects, Radiators, Dirty Dozen, Tipitina's, NOLA, New Orleans
Downloads: 961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Howard Street Tavern, on 1985-06-05 - Radiators
01. Wang Dang Doodle > Spoonful, 02. Straight Eight, 03. Little Sadie, 04. Stealin' A Feelin', 05. Doubled All Up In A Knot> Love Is A Tangle, 06. Honey From The Bee, 07. Kamikaze, 08. Little Sister, 09. Number Two Pencil 10. Hardcore, 11. Cocktail Music, 12. Brown Eyed Girl, 13. Cannibal Girls, 14. Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee, 15. Jigsaw, 16. Mood To Move, 17. Good Things, 18. Red Dress 19. Smokin' Hole, 20...
Downloads: 271 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 4,168 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Of Iowa Fieldhouse on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: ----- d1t01 - Crowd/Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Tennessee Jed d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t08 - Crowd/Tuning/Technical Difficulties/Noodling d1t09 - On The Road Again -> d1t10 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t11 - Stagger Lee d2t01 - Crowd/Tuning d2t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t03 - Bertha SET 2: ----- d2t04 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t05 - I Know You Rider d2t06 - Crowd/Tuning d2t07 - Lost Sail...
Keywords: Kenny Mance; Charles Bass
Downloads: 8,966 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Friend Of The Devil Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 6,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other My Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues -> Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Jeff Silberman; Charlie Miller; Ron Keyser
Downloads: 4,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Sugar Shack, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,384 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam % -> Drums % -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 3,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Althea > d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Bird Song d1t05 - Me And My Uncle > d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Peggy-O d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Tennessee Jed d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Samson And Delilah d2t05 - He's Gone > d2t06 - Jam > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space Jam > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Black Peter > d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d3t06 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 7,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Funiculi Funicula El Paso Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Candyman Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band U.S. Blues
Keywords: Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 17,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,922 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Althea -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - Passenger d2t01 - Candyman -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d2t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Othe...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,400 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lille Fairgrounds on 1972-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Truckin', Drums-> The Other One-> Big River, He's Gone, It Hurts Me Too, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,047 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
One The Promised Land ; Sugaree ; El Paso ; Peggy-O ; It's All Over Now ; Jack-A-Roe ; New Minglewood Blues ; Stagger Lee ; Jack Straw Two I Need A Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Loser ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Drums > Space > The Other One > Dark Star > Not Fade Away > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 5,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1981-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 72:12 -Set I- 1. Tuning 01:26 2. Shakedown Street 13:12 3. Minglewood Blues 07:16 4. They Love Each Other 07:40 5. El Paso 04:49 6. Jack-a-Roe 04:47 7. Little Red Rooster 09:39 8. High Time 08:47 9. Cassidy -> 05:53 10. Althea 08:41 Disc 2 65:26 1. Music Never Stopped -Set II- 2. Cold Rain & Snow -> 06:23 3. Samson & Delilah 08:37 4. Musta Been the Roses 08:06 5. Estimated Prophet -> 13:49 6...
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise
Downloads: 13,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theatre on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Hide Away Sugaree Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Cumberland Blues El Paso Big Railroad Blues Comes A Time Mexicali Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Loser Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Brokedown Palace Playing In The Band Casey Jones Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 13,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped -> Sugaree -> The Music Never Stopped Me And My Uncle -> Big River It Must Have Been The Roses C C Rider Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line -> OnThe Road Again Althea Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Matt Field; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 14,217 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set II: d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - St. Stephen -> d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - Darkness Jam -> d3t05 - China Cat Jam -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away -> d3t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight d3t08 - Crowd noise > Youngbloods: Get Together... -> d3t09 - Phil and Pigpen speak -> d3t10 - Youngbloods: Get Together -> Crowd noise
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; Jack Warner; Jack Toner; Marty Weinberg; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Dwight Holmes; Steven Martin; Michael Parrish
Downloads: 11,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night * with Mathew Kelly
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,158 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1973-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Deal Black Throated Wind Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Brokedown Palace Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> The Other One -> Drums -> Jam -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Le...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Box Of Rain, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; MOTB
Downloads: 25,054 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 155,460 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree